Back to All Events

NEW MOON RITUAL: INSTAGRAM LIVE

sweet heart (3).png
 

WHEN:

Monday 3rd June, 2019

TIME:

7pm (BST) / 8pm (CEST) / 2pm (EDT) / 11am (PDT) / 4am +1 (AEST)

WHERE:

Instagram Live

YOU WILL NEED:

  • a crystal*

  • pen + paper

  • headphones

  • be somewhere that you can lay down comfortably and won't be disturbed for the session

  • a nice drink

  • warm layers so that you're cosy

  • Phone fully charged + set to 'do not disturb'

*Choose a crystal that you'd like to get to know better over the next lunar cycle (28 days). You only need one crystal. Remember: size doesn't matter, it's what you do with it that counts.

Tip: Go with the crystal that you are drawn to most; rather than what you know it's supposed to be useful for. You could do a lucky dip with a few of your favourites - ask: "which crystal will support me to step into my highest potential?" close your eyes and choose a crystal at random.

FEELING EXTRA?

Light some candles, burn your favourite incense or esssential oil, put on some chilled background music, create a new moon altar... do whatever makes you feel zen and in the mood for making some ritual magic.

Tag me in your new moon set ups at @__wolfsister, I wanna see where the magic is happening.

WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN:

We'll meet on Instagram Live at 7pm (BST) and I'll guide you through a new moon ritual with some crystal healing. You can expect a guided meditation and some practices that will help you unlock the power of your crystal. We'll be setting intentions for the new moon, so have a little think about what you'd like to manifest aka allow to happen in your life.

No previous experience is necessary.

If you can’t make the Live session the recording will be available on Instagram for 24 hours.